Board of Directors

Nina Harrington, Board President
  Chittenden County Community Representative  


Ricky Padgett, Board Vice President/Treasurer
  The University of Vermont Medical Center   


Kendall Hoechst, Board Secretary
 Dinse, Knapp & McAndrew, P.C.

Mark Boudreau
  Lewis Creek Company

 Laura Wilson
  Franklin/Grand Isle County Community Representative  

Virginie Diambou
  Chittenden County Community Representative   

Ali Dieng
 Burlington School District  

Cody Fiala
 Vermont Public Radio 

Elizabeth Madigan
  The University of Vermont Medical Center 

Norm McElvaney
  Advisory Board Member 

Efrain (Frankie) Rivera
 Addison County Community Representative

  Margaret Maley
 Northwestern Counseling and Support Services



CVOEO addresses fundamental issues of economic, social, and racial justice and works with people to achieve economic independence.


Serving more than 10,000 households annually,
impacting the lives of over 20,000 individuals