Administration

Paul Dragon, Executive Director
802-862-2771 ext. 740
pdragon@cvoeo.org

Carol Paul, Deputy Director
802-862-2771 ext. 738
cpaul@cvoeo.org

Virginie Diambou, Racial Equity Director
802-862-2771 ext. 726
vdiambou@cvoeo.org

Stephanie Davison, Director of Quality Improvement
802-862-2771 ext. 734
sdavison@cvoeo.org

Jason Rouse, Director of Philanthropy & Communications
802-862-2771 ext. 744
jrouse@cvoeo.org

Terri Terreri, Human Resources Director
802-862-2771 ext. 732
tterreri@cvoeo.org

Taylor Adams, Administrative Coordinator
802-862-2771 ext. 749
tadams@cvoeo.org

Kevin Wiberg, Institutional Giving Manager
802-862-2771 ext. 747
kwiberg@cvoeo.org

Adler Chris, Annual Fund and Communications Manager
802-862-2771 ext. 725
achris@cvoeo.org

Kevin Lomedico, Controller
802-862-2771 ext. 743
klomedico@cvoeo.org

Lillie Bleau, HR Coordinator
802-862-2771 ext. 728
lbleau@cvoeo.org

Laura Morrill, Staff Accountant
802-862-2771 ext. 742
lmorrill@cvoeo.org

Trudy Namubiru, Accounts Payable Specialist
802-862-2771 ext. 737
gnamubiru@cvoeo.org

Kim Barbour, Accounting & Payroll Specialist
802-862-2771 ext. 754
kbarbour@cvoeo.org

Paul Boone, Staff Accountant
802-862-2771 ext. 741
pboone@cvoeo.org

Bob Asiimwe, Accounting Payable Specialist
802-862-2771 ext. 752
basiimwe@cvoeo.org