How to Create a Website in the Google Suite (for Business Owners)

Did you know that Google is more than just a search engine and email provider? Join us to learn about the Google Suite and how to create a website in Google Sites. Attendees will learn what tools are available, how to access them, how to get started, and how to create a free website. This class is intended for small business owners. Bring your questions and come ready to learn! Brought to you by CVOEO and CNPP.

How to Create a Website in the Google Suite (for Business Owners)

Thursday, Sep 22, 2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Thursday, Oct 20, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Thursday, Mar 16, 2023
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Thursday, Apr 13, 2023
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm